We do not charge a setup fee. You can start right away.
You can cancel your account at any time. In the monthly billing you are charged month by month, so you can use your account just at the end of the running month period. After that, your account is stopped and you will not be billed further.
We charge month by month, however annual plans are available. Annual plans come with a discount, but are charged upfront for a year. If you cancel a year account, your contract will stop at the end of the year period.
You can sign up on practically any page, and use the platform for free during 14 days. When you decide to continue with our services after 14 days, you will be asked to provide your credit card details (handled by Stripe, not stored on our side), or you can pay via SEPA Mandate (European customers only).
In return for our offer, we request a small part of the transaction. Note that the payment provider will also charge on each transaction, typically between 1% and 3% (depending on payment mean). You can also make use of standard ‘bank transfer / wire transfer’ which does not come with a PSP cost.
Yes we will provide every paying customer an invoice, at billing time.
Like any other SAAS service out there, we do not do refunds. This means if you cancel your contract during the month, your contract will run until the end of the current paying period, then it automatically stops.